Recycled Percussion live
Arms raised
Shredding with drill
On top of ladders
Guitar slide
Red suit
Recycled Percussion illuminated
Sparks flying
Stacks Image 130
Stacks Image 132

TOUR DATES

TICKETS ARE ON SALE FOR THE FOLLOWING SHOWS


2020

Las Vegas, NV

January 2020

Flying Monkey - Plymouth, NH
Friday, January 17, 2020 | 7:30pm
7:30pm CLICK FOR INFO

Flying Monkey - Plymouth, NH
Saturday, January 18, 2020 | 2:30pm & 6:30pm
2:30pm CLICK FOR INFO | 6:30pm CLICK FOR INFO

Flying Monkey - Plymouth, NH
Sunday, January 19, 2020 | 12pm & 3pm
12pm CLICK FOR INFO 3pm CLICK FOR INFO

Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Friday, January 24, 2020 | 7:30pm
7:30pm CLICK FOR INFO

Lebanon Opera House - Lebanon, NH
Saturday, January 25, 2020 | 4pm & 7:30pm
4pm CLICK FOR INFO | 7:30pm CLICK FOR INFO

SFSC | Alan Jay Wildstein Center for the Performing Arts - Avon, FL
Friday, January 31, 2020 | 7pm
7pm CLICK FOR INFO

February 2020

The Lyric Theatre - Stuart, FL
Saturday, February 1,  2020 | 7pm
7pm CLICK FOR INFO

The Music Hall - Portsmouth, NH
Friday, February 28, 2020 | 7:30p
7:30p CLICK FOR INFO

Capitol Center for the Arts - Concord, NH
Saturday, February 29,  2020 | 4pm & 7:30pm
4pm & 7:30pm CLICK FOR INFO 

May 2020

Egyptian Theatre - Dekalb, IL
Friday, May 1,  2020 | 7:30p
7:30p CLICK FOR INFO